Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Zambia Office
5583 Great East Road
P.O. Box 30554
Kalundu
Lusaka

Phone: +260 211 295615/6

Fax   : +260 211 293557

info@fes-zambia.org
http://www.fes-zambia.org

Contact

We are always eager to get your feedback on our projects, activities and publications. Please feel free to contact us.

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Zambia Office
5583 Great East Road
P.O. Box 30554
Kalundu
Lusaka

Phone: +260 211 295615/6

Fax   : +260 211 293557

info@fes-zambia.org
http://www.fes-zambia.org

FES Zambia Staff

Helmut Elischer, Resident Director, Helmut.Elischer@fes-zambia.org
Kathy Short, Programme Manager, Kathy.Short@fes-zambia.org
Vince Chipatuka, Programme Manager, Vince.Chipatuka@fes-zambia.org
Monica Barkley, Accountant/Administrator, Monica.Barkley@fes-zambia.org
Ingrid Williams, Programme Assistant, Ingrid.Williams@fes-zambia.org
Kalumba Leah Kabwe, Office Manager, kalumba.kabwe@fes-zambia.org
Jacob Ngoma, Logistics
Sam Tembo, Facility Organisation